top of page

Introduction

NetUcc was established in 1991 as a model printing company, aiming to become a leader in the printing industry. At the beginning, it only provided print advertisements and paper printing services for companies and organizations. Two years later, it opened up the seasonal gift market in several small African countries and provided various local African greeting cards and packaging through design, printing and product packaging processing. The printed matter of boxes and diaries was forced to terminate in 1999 due to the sharp depreciation of African currencies.

 

    After retiring to the Singapore market, he began to study the mass-produced electronic printing market. After several years of recovery, after the SARS epidemic in 2003, he invested in the development of ERP online printing. After three years of hard work, the external environment was inconsistent. , I had to switch to internal operations, and converted the business to printing mass quality publications and books, etc. At present, in addition to providing local company numbers and general printed materials for institutions, our company also provides Chinese writing for social organizations such as clubs and temples. Design, printing, micro-advertising video and e-book production, etc., and also provide batch printing for writers at home and abroad.

 

    Looking at the future of the printing and publishing industry, e-books and mass printing are bound to become the mainstream of the industry. Singapore is located in the heart of Southeast Asia. It is a regional transportation and economic hub. The multi-cultural ethnic structure allows Singapore to converge in the region. The culture of the nation has further become the center of mutual exchanges with Eastern and Western cultures, and has become the cultural and intellectual property publishing center in Southeast Asia. The company will focus on Singapore as the center, and cooperate with my country’s logistics center to carry out mass printing and online sales to Southeast Asian countries, and promote Singapore to become the publishing industry center in Southeast Asia.

bottom of page

简介

      艺品良印成立于1991年,原名模范印刷,旨在成为印刷行业的佼佼者。开始时只为公司行号及机构提供平面广告及纸品印刷服务,两年后开拓非洲几个小国的季节礼品市场,以设计,印刷及产品包装加工等方式提供各类非洲地方性贺卡,包装盒及日记本印刷品,直至1999年因非洲国家货币大幅贬值而被迫终止。     

      退守新加坡市场后,开始研究批量生产的电子印刷市场,经过数年的养精蓄锐,于2003年SARS 疫情过后,投资开发ERP线上印刷,历经三年的努力,却因外部环境的不协调,只得转而在内部操作,并把业务转为印刷批量精品刊物及书籍等,目前本公司除了提供本地公司行号及机构一般的印刷品外,尚为社团,庙宇等社会组织提供中文撰稿,设计,印刷,微广告视频及电子书制作等,并且也为海内外作家群体提供批量印刷。     

      综观未来的印刷及出版业格局,电子书及批量印刷势必成为行业主流,新加坡地处东南亚的中心地带,是区域的交通及经济枢纽,多元文化的族群结构,使新加坡有条件融汇本区域各民族的文化并进一步成为与东西方文化相互交流的中心,进而成为东南亚的文化与知识产权出版中心。本公司将至力于以新加坡为中心点,配合我国物流中心的地位,向东南亚各国进行批量印刷,线上销售,促进新加坡成为东南亚区域的出版业中心而努力。